News | CNC Machine Tools


Nakamura-Tome’s Live Event December 8

3 December

Headland Admin

No Comments

Nakamura_Tome_Event

Nakamura-Tome hosted a live event on their most anticipated new machine features

The demonstration covered:

  • The newly released Flex Arm & Oscillation Cutting.
  • Presentation of the new easy programming function,
    applicable to the multi turret program.
  • Demonstration of a new function that enables effortless
    geometry programming.

View links below of their recorded events.

Location, live from the UK

  • Presenter: Mr. Steve Brown from Turning Technologies UK, Ltd
  • Date: Wednesday, December 8
  • Time: 7.30pm AEDT / 9.30pm NZDT
  • Link: View the recorded event.

Location, live from USA

  • Presenter: Mr. Sergio Tondato from Methods Machine Tools Inc.
  • Date: Wednesday, December 8
  • Time: 9am AEDT / 11 am NZDT
  • Link: View the recorded event.

Review our range of Nakamura-Tome machines. Read about the Nakamura-Tome brand.